People

515TestGroup Leader
Prof. Thomas K. Allison <thomas.allison@stonybrook.edu>
Ph. D. 2010 Univ. of California at Berkeley
B. S. 2003 Cornell University
thomas.allison@stonybrook.edu

 

Postdoc
Chris Corder <christopher.corder@stonybrook.edu>
Ph. D. 2014 Stony Brook University
B. S. 2007 Univ. of Nebraska

 

Graduate Student
Peng Zhao <peng.zhao.1@stonybrook.edu>
B. S. 2010 Jilin University
M. S. 2013 Jilin University

 

Graduate Student
Myles Silfies <myles.silfies@stonybrook.edu>
B.S. 2016 Stevens Institute of Technology

 

 

 

Graduate Student
Jin Bakalis <jin.bakalis@stonybrook.edu>
B.A. 2010 Queens College
M.S. 2013 City College of New York

 

 

Graduate Student
Jose Bautista <josemiguel.bautista@stonybrook.edu>
B. S. Brandeis 2016

 

Graduate Student
Anthony Catanese <anthony.catanese@stonybrook.edu>
B. S. Stony Brook 2018

Graduate Student
Jay Rutledge <jay.rutledge@stonybrook.edu>
B.S. Stony Brook 2018

Undergraduate Student
Neomi Lewis <neomi.lewis@stonybrook.edu>

 

 

 

Alumni

Yuning Chen, PhD 2018
Research Scientist
Cutera Inc.

Elena Pavlenko, postdoc 2017
Postdoctoral Researcher
NanoPhotonics Centre
Cambridge University, UK

Melanie Reber, postdoc 2013-2016
Professor, University of Georgia
http://research.franklin.uga.edu/reber/

Xinlong Li, M.S.I. 2015
Graduate Student, Stony Brook University